DVC Exhibition

Design Visual Communication Exhibition on Thursday, 19th of October at Long Bay College.
We are extremely excited for this student exhibition, the first time post-Covid. Senior DVC Student work, Architecture and product design work and featuring presentations by Alumni.  
Look forward to seeing you there!
 

Related articles

Notices
Tuesday 5 March

Long Bay College will be hosting two NCEA sessions.

Session one – The NCEA co-requisite (6:00 to 6:45 pm)

Our first session is running...

Ignite is a Christian group which is held on Fridays at lunchtime. The focus is on building friendships, having fun, playing games and...

Ms Millar and Mrs Ward invite all interested students to join LBC (Long Bay Cares) Kindness Club in Room L8 on THOUGHTFUL THURSDAYS to...

Art Club will be starting up next week (week 5) on Wednesday 28th February. Art Club has a fun, relaxed atmosphere and includes students...

Experiences last a lifetime and the Duke of Edinburgh Award will help you make meaningful experiences with your friends, peers, and...

Friday 1 March

Social Badminton will start on Friday 1st March 3.30pm in the gym.

Everyone welcome. Just wear proper gym shoes. No black soles.

Rackets...

Kia ora koutou, we’d like to invite students interested in being part of the school kapa haka group to come to practices every Wednesday...

Important Dates
Year 13 School Ball
Thursday 28 March
Kāhui Ako Professional Learning (Staff Only Day)
Thursday 28 March
Long Bay College 100Km Row Relay for Life
Wednesday 20 March
Summer Tournament
Monday 18 - Friday 22 March
Cultural Festival
Wednesday 13 March
Māori and Pasifika Whānau Hui
Tuesday 12 March
NCEA Information Evening
Tuesday 5 March
University Lunchtime Sessions
Monday 4 -19 March
Level 2 and Level 3 Calculus Scholarship Exam
Thursday 7 March