Early learning centres join Kahui Ako

Long Bay College is a member of the Oneroa Kāhui  Ako/Community of Learning which includes the schools of our local area: Glamorgan Primary, Oteha Valley School, Torbay School, Sherwood Primary, Long Bay Primary and Northcross Intermediate. After consultation, a recent development for our Kahui Ako is the inclusion of local early learning services. Those organisations whose tamariki transition into our schools are welcome to become a member. If you are interested or have questions about the Oneroa Kahui Ako, please contact the co-principals of the group: Janet Pinchen (Glamorgan) and Rose Neal (Oteha Valley School).


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin


It seems we can't find what you're looking for.