Level 2 Arts Exhibition

We are delighted to invite you to our ‘Level 2 Art Exhibition’ which showcases all completed Level 2 Visual Arts portfolios in the fields of Design, Painting, and Photography.
Date: Thursday 19th of October 2023
Time: 3:15-6:30pm
Venue: Old Dance Studio (adjacent to the lower staff carpark)
This exhibition serves as a wonderful celebration of all of our Level 2 students’ hard work.
We look forward to seeing you then!

Related articles

Notices
Group and Sports Team Photos
Thursday 20 June

A reminder Group and Sports Team Photos will be taking place Thursday 20 June.

Please bring your sports uniform to school.

Saturday 15 June

Come join us for a community clean up!

Bring gloves, a rubbish bag, then hit the streets and pickup any rubbish around the streets of...

Friday 21 June

Get ready for an epic showdown at our very first Alumni vs. Teachers Quiz Night!  Join us for a fun-filled evening of brain-teasing...

For year 12 and year 13 students interested in science and engineering.

The annual New Zealand Engineering Science competition is a...

Important Dates
Last Day of Classes for Term 2
Friday 5 July
Matariki Public Holiday
Friday 28 June
Level 1, 2 & 3 Visual Arts Preview Exhibition
Thursday 4 July
Northcross Intermediate Promo Tour
Tuesday 25 June
Kāhui Ako Matariki Festival
Thursday 27 June
Group and Sports Team Photos
Thursday 20 June
Semester 2 Begins for Y9 and Y10 Students
Monday 17 June
Semester 1 Ends for Y9 and Y10 Students
Friday 14 June