Relay for life still has legs!

Relay your way has kicked off and as a community we have fundraised just over $2000. Well done to all that have been involved. Our goal for 2022 is $20,000! Get involved, be part of our LBC team!

Sign up using the QR code.

Students sign up sessions every Wednesday lunchtime this term, in T16.

For more information on how you could fundraise, keep an eye out for information during assemblies and Atawhai sessions! Some student ideas include shave for a cure, 9,500 steps each day for a week or getting creative by making and selling daffodil jewellery! What can you do?

When: Wednesday lunchtime this term
Where: T16

Related articles

Notices
Group and Sports Team Photos
Thursday 20 June

A reminder Group and Sports Team Photos will be taking place Thursday 20 June.

Please bring your sports uniform to school.

Saturday 15 June

Come join us for a community clean up!

Bring gloves, a rubbish bag, then hit the streets and pickup any rubbish around the streets of...

Friday 21 June

Get ready for an epic showdown at our very first Alumni vs. Teachers Quiz Night!  Join us for a fun-filled evening of brain-teasing...

For year 12 and year 13 students interested in science and engineering.

The annual New Zealand Engineering Science competition is a...

Important Dates
Last Day of Classes for Term 2
Friday 5 July
Matariki Public Holiday
Friday 28 June
Level 1, 2 & 3 Visual Arts Preview Exhibition
Thursday 4 July
Northcross Intermediate Promo Tour
Tuesday 25 June
Kāhui Ako Matariki Festival
Thursday 27 June
Group and Sports Team Photos
Thursday 20 June
Semester 2 Begins for Y9 and Y10 Students
Monday 17 June
Semester 1 Ends for Y9 and Y10 Students
Friday 14 June