High School North Shore

CLASS OF 2022
You have had some pretty tough schooling years! But this is it, you’ve made it!!! Our 2022 leavers...
November Principal's Message
Tēnā koutou, e te whānau o Te Kāreti o te Oneroa o Kahu, Long Bay College. We are entering the final...
The Aspiring Scholars Enrichment Programme
Towards the end of Term 1, Long Bay College launched our Year 9 and 10 Aspiring Scholars Enrichment Programme,...
Notices

For year 12 and year 13 students interested in science and engineering.

The annual New Zealand Engineering Science competition is a...

Friday 21 June

Get ready for an epic showdown at our very first Alumni vs. Teachers Quiz Night!  Join us for a fun-filled evening of brain-teasing...

Saturday 15 June

Come join us for a community clean up!

Bring gloves, a rubbish bag, then hit the streets and pickup any rubbish around the streets of...

Group and Sports Team Photos
Thursday 20 June

A reminder Group and Sports Team Photos will be taking place Thursday 20 June.

Please bring your sports uniform to school.

Important Dates
Last Day of Classes for Term 2
Friday 5 July
Matariki Public Holiday
Friday 28 June
Level 1, 2 & 3 Visual Arts Preview Exhibition
Thursday 4 July
Northcross Intermediate Promo Tour
Tuesday 25 June
Kāhui Ako Matariki Festival
Thursday 27 June
Group and Sports Team Photos
Thursday 20 June
Semester 2 Begins for Y9 and Y10 Students
Monday 17 June
Semester 1 Ends for Y9 and Y10 Students
Friday 14 June