Teacher Highlights – New Staff 2024

We welcome and introduce you to the newest additions to our college whānau.  As part of our ongoing commitment to providing exceptional education and support, we select individuals who embody our values and dedication to excellence. We believe each member of our team brings unique talents that will enrich the educational experience of our students and strengthen our community bonds.  With their diverse backgrounds and shared passion for learning, our new staff members are eager to collaborate with students, parents, and fellow educators to foster a culture of growth and success.

 

 

 

Related articles

Notices

Please see below upcoming school dates:

Friday 12 April – Last Day of Term 1

Monday 29 April – First Day of Term 2

Football Field is Closed

Please note our football field is closed for 4 weeks for maintenance, we will advise when the field will be reopened.

 

Important Dates
Last Day of Classes for Term 2
Friday 5 July
Matariki Public Holiday
Friday 28 June
Group and Sports Team Photos
Thursday 21 June
Semester 2 Begins for Y9 and Y10 Students
Monday 17 June
Semester 1 Ends for Y9 and Y10 Students
Friday 14 June
Teacher Only Day
Tuesday 4 June
King's Birthday Public Holiday
Monday 3 June
Commerce Market Day
Friday 10 May
Fia Fia Māori and Pasifika Food Festival
Thursday 8 May
Whānau Hui
Wednesday 7 May