Sarah Dennis

Become an International Homestay - Embrace Cultural Exchange
As we warmly welcome new International Students into our Long Bay College community, we invite you to...
Sports - Full Swing at Long Bay College
Winter sports are in full swing at Long Bay College, showcasing impressive performances across codes....
Performing Arts: Smokefree Rockquest
Smokefree Rockquest is one of New Zealand’s only nationwide, live, original music, youth event to give...
Vocal Showcase
Vocal Showcase taking place at Long Bay College Auditorium on Tuesday, 28th of May at 7pm. Book your...
Resilience and Growth: An Evening with Jake Bailey
Join us for an inspiring evening with Jake, a celebrated speaker who has touched the lives of over 85,000...
Welcome to Term 2
Rock Showcase 2024
Rock Showcase is a showcase performance for our bands and solo/duo acts entering the Rockquest competition...
Load More
Notices

For year 12 and year 13 students interested in science and engineering.

The annual New Zealand Engineering Science competition is a...

Friday 21 June

Get ready for an epic showdown at our very first Alumni vs. Teachers Quiz Night!  Join us for a fun-filled evening of brain-teasing...

Saturday 15 June

Come join us for a community clean up!

Bring gloves, a rubbish bag, then hit the streets and pickup any rubbish around the streets of...

Group and Sports Team Photos
Thursday 20 June

A reminder Group and Sports Team Photos will be taking place Thursday 20 June.

Please bring your sports uniform to school.

Important Dates
Last Day of Classes for Term 2
Friday 5 July
Matariki Public Holiday
Friday 28 June
Level 1, 2 & 3 Visual Arts Preview Exhibition
Thursday 4 July
Northcross Intermediate Promo Tour
Tuesday 25 June
Kāhui Ako Matariki Festival
Thursday 27 June
Group and Sports Team Photos
Thursday 20 June
Semester 2 Begins for Y9 and Y10 Students
Monday 17 June
Semester 1 Ends for Y9 and Y10 Students
Friday 14 June